CONTACT US

THE SUN NEVER SETS ON NOK9

nok9 is the industry’s preferred provider of wireless charging testing systems. Our global network of sales and support teams is here to provide you with more information, answer any questions you may have and work with you to determine the best solution for your needs.

EUROPE

MALMÖ, SWEDEN

nok9 AB
Headquarters

Visiting Address & Deliveries:
Citadellsvägen 19
S-211 18 Malmö
Sweden

Phone: +46 40 690 49 00
For more information: info@nok9.com
Sales Email: sales@nok9.com
Service/Helpdesk Email: service@nok9.com
Shipping Email: shipping@nok9.com
Invoice Email: invoice@nok9.com
Quality Email: quality@nok9.com

THE AMERICAS

SAN FRANCISCO, USA

nok9 Inc

Mr. Tony Francesca

Visiting Address:
2635 N. 1st Street, Suite 219
San Jose, CA 95134
USA

Phone: +1 (408) 202-7285
Contact Email: tf@nok9.com

ASIA

JAPAN

K.K. nok9

c.o. Business Sweden
Hideki Hayashi

Phone: +81 (0)90 2240 3306
Contact Email: hideki.hayashi@business-sweden.se

ASIA

KOREA

nok9 Korea

Mr. Simon Kang

Phone: +82-10-4571-3093
Contact Email: sk@nok9.com

ASIA

CHINA

NXT FarEast

Mr. James Lo

Office Shenzhen:
Phone: +86 755 83018100
Contact Email: jl@nok9.com

Office Hong Kong:
Phone: +852 2314 8736
Contact Email: jl@nok9.com

Office Shanghai:
Phone/Fax: +86 21 51385512
Contact Email: jl@nok9.com

ASIA

TAIWAN

NXT FarEast

Mr. Timmy Wang

Phone: +886 2 2281 0529
Contact Email: timmy.wang@nxt91.com.cn

REST OF THE WORLD

PLEASE CONTACT NOK9’S SALES TEAM

LET'S CONNECT

Please complete the form with any questions about wireless charging and wireless power testing systems, and we will respond within 24 hours.

nok9 Sales Team

Phone: +46 40 690 49 00
Fax: +46 40 690 49 90
Email: sales@nok9.com